Yamaha YZF-R125… Design yang pantas untuk New Vixion….

Hai Bro n Sis… Sudah tahu kan motorsports produk dari pabrikan Yamaha yang satu ini. Yamaha YZF-125 merupakan salah satu motorsports dengan design yang cukup keren dan sporty. Orang yang memandangnya pun akan merasa terpesona dengan kesempurnaan designnya. Mungkinkah design yang keren dan sporty tsb akan diturunkan oleh YIMM sehingga menjadi New Vixion versi Full Fairing….?

YZF-R125  Specification

Engine

Engine type : Single cylinder, liquid-cooled, 4-stroke, SOHC, 4-valves

Displacement : 124.7cc

Bore x stroke : 52.0 mm x 58.6 mm

Compression ratio : 11.2 : 1

Maximum power : 11.0 kW (15.0PS) @ 9,000 rpm

Maximum Torque : 12.24 Nm (1.25 kg-m) @ 8,000 rpm

Lubrication system : Wet sump

Carburettor : Electronic Fuel Injection

Clutch Type : Wet, multiple-disc coil spring Ignition system TCI (digital)

Starter system : Electric

Transmission system : Constant Mesh, 6-speed

Final transmission : Chain

Chassis 

Frame Steel : Deltabox

Front suspension system : Telescopic forks

Front travel : 130 mm

Caster Angle : 24.2º

Trail : 86.1 mm

Rear suspension system : Linked monoshock with spring preload adjustment

Rear Travel : 125 mm

Front brake : Hydraulic single disc, Ø 292 mm

Rear brake : Hydraulic single disc, Ø 230 mm

Front tyre : 100/80-17 M/C

Rear tyre : 130/70-17 M/C

Dimensions

Overall length : 2,015 mm

Overall width : 660 mm

Overall height : 970 mm

Seat height : 818 mm

Wheel base : 1,355 mm

Minimum ground clearance : 155 mm

Wet weight (including full oil and fuel tank) : 138 kg

Fuel tank capacity : 13.8 litres

Oil tank capacity : 1.15 litres

61 gagasan untuk “Yamaha YZF-R125… Design yang pantas untuk New Vixion….

  1. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  2. I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your content.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I’m going to book mark your site and keep checking for new details about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  3. Having read this I thought it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to
    put this informative article together. I once again
    find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  4. Superb blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Cheers!

  5. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what
    you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say
    it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it
    smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.

  6. Definitely consider that that you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the
    simplest thing to remember of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whilst other people
    think about worries that they plainly do not recognise about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as well as outlined out
    the whole thing with no need side-effects , other folks could take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  7. I do trust all the ideas you’ve introduced to your post. They’re really
    convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless,
    the posts are too quick for novices. May just you please
    lengthen them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  8. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve
    done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful
    to you.

  9. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be really something which
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad
    for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the
    hang of it!

Monggo ingkang badhe ngendikan.... Matur nuwun...

